Home Happenings: Reen

Myself (Rah) and Reen live together during term time at University, and a couple of weeks ago I knocked on her door to ask her if she wanted to have dinner and she opened the door looking absolutely stunning. So instead of going to eat straight away, I bullied her into letting me take some photos.

DSCF6846

Now I may be a bit bias because I’m her best friend… In fact, no. Forget that. She is beautiful. And somehow, she lacks any confidence in herself so whenever she’s looking amazing (i.e. every bloody day), I have to practically threaten her to let me take photos of her. But I think I’m slowly building up her confidence. I think it helps that I make her laugh while taking photos of her and that we can be silly together.

DSCF6845

But just look at this face!

DSCF6834

Reen, you will always be the most beautiful girl I’ve ever met, and you’ll hate me for posting all of these but you’ll get over it one day. Eventually. Probably. (Don’t kill me). (Please).

DSCF6839

Stay beautiful, poops. Everyone should have confidence in themselves: we’re all beautiful even if you don’t feel it yourself, let others who love you try to show you how beautiful you are to them.

And after that cheesy line, I bid thee farewell for now!

Leave a comment